Our Leadership Team​

Neighbors dedicated to working with you.

At Jewett City Savings Bank, our management team and board of directors are dedicated to meeting the unique needs of our community.

Executive Management

  • Michael Alberts
    President, Chief Executive Officer
  • Diana Rose
    Senior Vice President, Corporate Secretary, Chief Administrative Officer
  • James McDonald
    Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
  • Ernest Muccio
    Senior Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
  • Sandra Boucher
    Vice President, Retail Banking Officer
  • Peter Cannon
    Senior Vice President, Compliance, Security & BSA Officer

Senior Management

  • Sonya Armstrong
    Assistant Vice President, Loan Operations Manager
  • Karen Brodeur
    Assistant Vice President, Commercial Credit Manager
  • Dianne Chiavarini
    Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
  • William Couture
    Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
  • John Couillard
    Assistant Vice President, Business Loan Officer
  • Kevin Goyen
    Vice President, Director of Information Technology
  • Shannon Haeseler
    Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
  • Amanda Heibel
    Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager & Training Officer
  • Timothy Jones
    Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
  • Tomasz Kosek
    Vice President
  • Lisa Legler
    Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager 
  • Mark Light
    Vice President, Senior Commercial Loan Officer
  • Raymond Perry
    Assistant Vice President
  • Katherine Quackenbush
    Vice President, Director of Human Resources
  • Marcus Rehbein
    Assistant Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
  • Terrill Sabourin
    Vice President, Operations & eBanking Officer
  • Patti Voltaire
    Branch Manager 
  • Melissa Waite
    Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
  • Jane Watson
    Assistant Vice President, Assistant Controller

Our Board of Directors

  • Gary W. Peloquin, Chairman
  • Gail Rooke-Norman, Vice Chairman
  • Betsy M. Barrett
  • Diane L. Manning
  • James Thevenet
  • Michael Alberts, President & CEO
  • Brian Andstrom
  • Matthew S. Desaulnier
  • David T. Panteleakos
  • Phillip E. Tetreault

Directors Emeriti

  • John Burke
  • Louis J. Demicco, Jr
  • Norman Gileau
  • Reino Horstmeyer
  • Kevin Merchant
  • Eric Moore
  • Avery Tillinghast

You Life. Your Bank.

 Use our information request form, visit any of our offices, or give us a call at 860-376-4444 and find out how Jewett City Savings Bank can help you.